Buyer Resources

Do you like roller coasters, puzzle rooms, or spinning teacups? We do, but not while we’re at work!

The many tasks and timelines that make up a purchase process can be as exciting as an amusement park. But you don’t have to hold your breath or clutch the bar; we’ll handle everything. You can focus on finding your dream. It starts with a smart search and ends with the best deal possible. We’re out to avoid risk and maximize return, so when you invest, you can do so with confidence.

Whether buying for the first time, feathering the nest, or thinking of an investment property, our team ensures a smooth transaction.

Seller Resources

Advisor, advocate, and ally – that’s the HAVEN team. Whether you’re moving, upgrading, or downsizing, sellers count on us to ensure they never leave money on the table or spend needlessly.

We’ll review the listing process, from disclosures to decorating. Great marketing highlights the best of your property so it sparkles, in photographs, brochures, online listings, and open houses. Not to worry, we oversee everything, from the smallest repair to landscaping transformations.

Our goal: to sell your home quickly for the highest return possible.

Preferred Vendors

1031 Exchange

Asset Exchange Company
877.471.1031
info@ax1031.com
Ax1031.com

Ian Bunje
(415) 987-1031
ibunje@1031pro.com
1031pro.com

Appliance Repair

All Brand Appliance Repair
(415) 889-9484
Allbrandappliancesf.com

Architects

Sutro Architects
Stephen Sutro, Principle
415.956.3445
ssutro@sutroarchitects.com

Friesen Architects
Larry Friesen
415.999.2315
friesenarchitects@comcast.net

Daniel Ewald
415.713.0109
dewald@eta-sf.com

Attorney, Real Estate

Cooper, White & Cooper, LLP
Jeff Woo
415.765.6255
woo@mypropertyrights.com

Goldstein, Gellman, Melbostad & Harris
David Gellman
415.673.5600
dgellman@g3mh.com

Steve McDonald
415.956.6488

Attorney, TIC Specialists

Sirkin & Associates
Andy Sirkin
415.738.8545
andy@andysirkin.com

The Paul Group
Lyssa Paul
415.738.8638
lyssa_paul@paullawgroup.com

Attorney, Trust & Estates

Cindy Gilman
415.421.7111
cgilmanesq@aol.com

Jewel & Stoneman
415.394.6800
legacylaw.com

Von Rock Law
Deidre Von Rock-Ricci, Esq.
866.720.0195
dvonrock@vonrocklaw.com

Electrical

Value Electric
Val Dimitrov
415.420.0695
val@valueelectric.com
Go-to electrician, dependable and efficient

Byington Electric
415.621.6500

Ericson Electric
Dan Ericson
650.784.6704
dan@ericsonelectric.com

Emergency: Fire and Police

Emergency
911

Fire (non-emergency)
415.558.3628

Police (non-emergency)
415.553.0123

Estate Sales

Sweet Home Estate Liquidation
Jordan Goodman
650-340-1833
sweethomeliquidation.com

Quality First Estate Sales
415-931-1000
QualityFirst@qfes.com
qfes.com

Rom’s Organizing & Estate Sales
415-723-6705
info@romsorganizing.com
romsorganizing.com

Carpets & Flooring

Carpet Contractors
Demetri Botaitis
415.933.9999
demetri@carpetcontractors.net

Abbey Carpet
415.752.6620
Abbeycarpet.com

Metro Floors
Hayri Serdengecti
415.734.9151
metro-floors.com

Hardwood Floors

Jimmy’s Hardwood Floors
Thai Duong
650.922.4972

Lee Hardwood Floors
Steven Lee
415.441.8196
leehardwoodfloor.com

Jose Mejia
415.559.3619
contact@mejiahardwoodfloorinc.com
mejiahardwoodfloorinc.com

Mr Sandman Hardwood Floors
John Arata
(415) 482-8818
sandmanfloors.com

Vincent Long
(415) 254-3333

General Contractor

Aaron Gordon Construction, Inc
Aaron Gordon
aaron@agcsf.com
(415) 596-9567

Beyond the Horizon Construction
Josh Roofener
415.312.4730
bthconstruction.inc@gmail.com

Upscale Construction Inc.
Dan Bernardini
415.806.9511
upscaleconstruction.com

Dave Mason Building
Dave Mason
415.215.6625
david-mason@att.net

Royal Lyon Constructions
Tony Leung
415.601.8019
sfroyallyon@gmail.com

Roly Munoz
415.516.2543
rolymunoz@yahoo.com

Handyman

Justin Magner
(415) 497-4426
mrjmagner@hotmail.com

Heating and Cooling

Howe Furnace
Darin Keith
415.346.3637
howefurnance@comcast.net

Atlas Heating
Phil Bautista
650.873.7000
atlasheat.com

Schmidt Heating & Air
415.522.0966
schmittheating.com

Inspections, General

GCIS
415.822.9090
Info@gcisnow.com

Arch Home Inspection
David Milne
415.225.2981
archinspection@gmail.com

STM Property Inspections (General)
Sean McGee
415.688.0369
stminspections@gmail.com

Inspections, Pest

Diverse Inspections (General and Pest Inspections)
Marco Donaldson
415.990.2384
diverseinspections@sbcglobal.net

H.G. Wellington (General and Pest Inspections)
Jim Hicks
415.724.3911
wellingtoninspection@yahoo.com

Lingruen
Gary Flowers or David Hoska
415.822.2324
lingruen.dh@sbcglobal.net

Fireplace & Chimney

SF Chimney
415.928.0884

ABA Hearth & Home
650.591.377
abahearthandhome@gmail.com
abahearthandhome.com

Fireplace Safety Services
Hugh Cruickshank
415.252.0676
fireplacesafety@comcast.net
fireplacesafetyservices.com

London Chimney
415.931.3838
londonchimney.com

Inspections, Energy & Water

O’Connor Insulation
Patrick O’Connor
415.518.4426
info@oconnorinsulation.com

Insurance

State Farm Insurance & Financial Services
Traci Hollander
415.575.3775
traci.hollander.jw8n@statefarm.com

Farmers Insurance
Craig Dellinges
415.333.7272
cdellinges@farmersagent.com

Costello & Sons Insurance
John Burke
415.257.2131
john.burke@cbnorcal.com

Interior Design

Bjorn Design
David Bjorngaard
415.658.8773
david@bjorndesign.net
bjorndesign.net

Kelly Condon Design
Kelly Condon
415.240.8328
kellymcondon@gmail.com
kellycondon.com

Landscaping and Gardening

Juan Rodriguez
415.832.9667

Walsh Gardening
Vince Walsh
415.297.7349
walshgardening@gmail.com

Arborists

B&L Tree Service
415.456.6208

Bartlett Tree Experts
415.822.5520

Peter Butler (Tree Services)
650.676.1949

Urban Arborist
415.676.1949

Arnprost Now (Tree Services)
Christopher Campbell
415.239.6100

Leasing and Property Management

Wavro & Associates
Joanne Fazzino
415.297.9777
jf@jwavro.com

Rentals in SF
Jackie Tom
415.699.3263
jackie@rentalsinsf.com

Locksmith
Cassidy Locksmith
Kevin Cassidy
415.566.5545

Crawford Lock Service
415.621.0215

Kamand Locksmith Services
415.861.8895

Mortgage Loan Services

Bank of America
Kathy Chang
415.601.2590
kathy.chang@citi.com

Doug Goelz
415.730.4665
doug@emortgageservices.net
emortgageservices.net

Moving and Storage

Shamrock Movers & Storage
415.731.2777
shamrockmovingstorage.com

Cunningham Moving & Storage
415.822.4000
cunninghamfamilymoving.com

Pat Ryan Moving & Storage
415.822.1111
info@patryanmoving.com
patryanmoving.com

Organizing

Sweet Bee Organizing
707-799-2115
support@sweetborganizing.com
sweetborganizing.com

All Things Home
Gayle Grace
510.761.0555
allthingshome.com

Changing Places
Margaret Walsh
415.461.6257
msfw@changing-places.com
changing-places.com

Painting

Perfect Art Painting
Eric Li
415.819.2988
perfectart@yahoo.com

Top Shelf Painting
415.905.5945

KC Painting
Ken Casey
415.609.2126
kcpaintingsf@gmail.com

Personal Finance and Banking

L.J. Cooper Capital Management
Jason McMullin
801.221.2939
joeburke.sf@gmail.com
ljcooper.com

UBS
Eric Benz
415.576.3809
eric.benz@ubs.com
ubs.com

Merril Lynch
David Salazar
415.248.3625
dsalazar6@ml.com
ml.com

Sean Kenmore
510.984.0658
sean@affinitycapadv.com
affinitycapadv.com

Plumbing

George Salet Plumbing
415.230.2446

Heise’s Plumbing
4153330704
heises@aol.com
heisesplumbing.com

Dave Costello
415.330.0704
heises@aol.com

Inspections, Sewer Line

Atlas Plumbing (Sewer)
415.334.3371
atlasplumbingandrooter.com

Tim Summers Plumbing (Sewer)
650.580.3053

SF Plumbing (Sewer)
Clay & Sean Hogan
415.664.2345
sfplumbing@hotmail.com

Roofing

Lawson Roofing
John Gonzalez
415.285.1661
j_gonzalez@lawsonroofing.com
lawsonroofing.com

Excelsior Roofing
415.822.4488
mark@excelsiorroofing.com
excelsiorroofing.com

Tom Lee Roofing
415.333.5373
tomleeroofing.com

Tony Pham Roofing
Tony Pham
415.990.8920
tonyphamq@yahoo.com

Structural Engineering

Himmati Engineering
Fareed Hilmatti
510.440.9602
fhimmati@sbcglobal.net

Quake Structural Engineering
Thomas Lutge
415.664.8433
lutgebuilt@aol.com
quakestructural.com

Culley’s
Peter Culley
415.889.5720
peter@culleys.com
culleys.com

Testing: Asbestos, Mold and Lead

Synergy Companies (Asbestos Abatement)
John Cullom
510.300.7277
johnc@synergycompanies.org
synergycompanies.org

Regas Group
916-235-3110
regasgroup.com

American Air Testing
415.337.2923
americanairtesting.com

Environmental Remedial Testing
800.731.6339

Utilities, Television & Internet

Recology (Garbage)
415.626.4000

PG&E (Gas and Electricity)
800.743.5000
pge.com

San Francisco Public Utilities (Water)
415.551.3000
sfwater.org

AT&T (Phone and Internet)
800.288.2020
att.com

Comcast (Phone, Internet and Television)
415.399.0400
comcast.com

DirectTV (Television)
415.901.7643
directv.com

Dish Network (Television)
415.703.0700
dishnetwork.com

Water Damage and Mold Remediation

911 Restoration
Main Office 415-230-2959
Oran Cohen, Project manager 510-336-4820
911restoration.com

ARC Water Damage
877-437-9225

Bay Area Mold Pros
650-238-6318
bayareamoldpros.com

Swift Restoration
415-713-4426
swiftrestorationcompany.com

Window Washing

Excellent Window Cleaning
415.821.9039
info@excellentwindow.com
excellentwindow.com

Window Doctor
415.683.6819
windowdoctorsf.com